IGNEOUS LIVE DEMO

EVERY WEDNESDAY at 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

Join us for a live Igneous demo to see how Unstructured Data Management as-a-Service (UDMaaS) can simplify your data protection. An Igneous solution architect will answer any questions you have. You'll also learn how Igneous can be used to:


  • Discover "dark" unstructured data: See what, where, and how active your file data is. 
  • Consolidate backup and archive: Create and apply backup or archive policies. 
  • Protect data at scale: Move up to 100TBs of file and object data per day - without impacting end users. 
  • Avoid vendor lock-in: Manage your growing datasets across multiple vendors, systems, sites, and in the cloud.